Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Postanschrift

KG Ennigerloher Drubbelnarren e.V.
Postfach 16 01
59303 Ennigerloh

Fax-Nummer

02524 29851244

Vorstand

Präsident

Oliver Schulte
Kloedskamp 14
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 95 01 76 oder 0175 52 33 456
oschulte@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Präsident

Holger Sergel 
Kastanienallee 18
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 26 33 69   oder   0171 93 85 082
hsergel@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Präsident

Ingo Sergel
Jakobusweg 29
02524 95 17 63   oder   0171 19 38 341
isergel@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Kassierer

Dirk Aufderheide
Schulweg 19
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 26 36 55 oder 0179 49 46 653
daufderheide@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Beisitzer

Norbert Hanowski 
Schleebergstraße 92
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 42 67
nhanowski@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Schriftführer

Ingo Rampelmann 
Jahnstraße 14
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 14 42 oder 0160 99 65 53 58
irampelmann@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Beisitzer

Heinz-Dieter Kalthoff
Sauerbruchstr. 3
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 10 24
hdkalthoff@karneval-ennigerloh.de

Närrisches Oberhaus

Ansprechpartner
Frank Nordhues
Warendorfer Straße 44
59320 Ennigerloh-Westkirchen
02587 695
0171 482 7407
malermeister-nordhues@web.de

Prinzengarde

Ansprechpartner

Tanzgarde „Drubbelfunken“

Ansprechpartner

Kalle Kone
Westkirchener Straße 202
59320 Ennigerloh
kallekone@web.de

Showtanzgruppe „Infinity“

Ansprechpartnerin

Anja Gailus-Scheffbusch
0175 200 09 33

Ansprechpartnerin

Theresia Wagner
0176 32 57 82 10

Gesangstrio „Die Drubbelaner“

Drubbelaner
Heinz-Dieter Kalthoff
Sauerbruchstraße 3
59320 Ennigerloh
02524 10 24
Drubbelaner

Markus Koch
0175 36 76 256
markus.koch.ennigerloh@t-online.de

Drubbelaner

Willi Hermeier
0171 49 22 106